The premium project developer in the Cologne region

Many years of expertise with excellent references and a thorough understanding of the property industry, coupled with extensive market penetration in the Cologne region, are what characterise the LIG Lammerting Immobilien Group.

Mercedes building
Mercedes-Benz Center in the west of Cologne

The core company in the group, Lammerting Immobilien GmbH, focuses predominantly on the project development business segment, in the areas Commercial (offices, industry, logistics, and retail) and Hotel and Residential.

Major project developments for renowned addresses and our many years of collaboration with national and international investors make LIG a premium project developer in the region.

The Cologne-based family-run company, which has been in the family for three generations, has modern, efficient management structures. Under the management of Alexander Lammerting and Michael Susan, the company's operations are primarily concentrated in the Rhine region, particularly in Cologne.

All three factors – family-run company, modern management and regional orientation – lend Lammerting Immobilien GmbH a great degree of flexibility, enable short decision-making channels and rapid reaction times as well as considerable strength, from which we and our customers and partners benefit.

Lean on Lammerting Immobilien GmbH’s strengths

Der Premium-Projektentwickler in der Region Köln

Langjährige Expertise mit exzellenten Referenzen und umfassendem immobilienwirtschaftlichen Know-how gepaart mit hoher Marktdurchdringung in der Region Köln – das zeichnet die LIG Lammerting Immobilien Gruppe aus.

Mercedes-Gebäuder
Mercedes-Benz Center im Kölner Westen

Die Kerngesellschaft der Unternehmensgruppe, die Lammerting Immobilien GmbH, fokussiert sich vornehmlich auf das Geschäftsfeld Projektentwicklung – und zwar in den Bereichen Commercial (Büro, Gewerbe, Logistik, Einzelhandel) sowie Hotel und Residential.

Große Projektentwicklungen für renommierte Adressen und die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit nationalen und internationalen Investoren machen die LIG zu einem Premium-Projektentwickler in der Region.

Das Kölner Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation verfügt über moderne, effiziente Managementstrukturen. Unter der Geschäftsführung von Alexander Lammerting und Michael Susan engagiert sich das Unternehmen dabei vornehmlich in der Region Rheinland mit Köln als Schwerpunkt.

Alle drei Faktoren – Familienunternehmen, modernes Management und regionale Ausrichtung – verschaffen der Lammerting Immobilien GmbH hohe Flexibilität, ermöglichen kurze Entscheidungswege und schnelle Reaktionszeiten sowie eine hohe Leistungskraft, von der wir und unsere Kunden und Partner profitieren.

Profitieren auch Sie von der Leistungskraft der Lammerting Immobilien GmbH.