Major projects – first addresses

LIG Lammerting Immobilien Group’s complete professionalism, many years of experience and absolute reliability ensure that the properties it develops meet their actual purpose:

  • providing space for users for a quality working and living environment  
  • adding secure and lasting value for investors.  

Selected reference projects

Living by the Braunsfeld birch forest

In the extremely popular and very sought-after area in Cologne Braunsfeld, Lammerting Immobilien GmbH has developed this residential project consisting of five central houses in a very relaxed layout surrounded by greenery. In the light of the number of offers to buy, LIG sold the approx. 5,000-m² project-development site in November 2010.

Cologne Technology Park (TechnologiePark Köln)

The region’s largest multifunctional business site with a rental space of around 255,000 m² and more than 330 residing companies with over 6,400 employees. Sale of individual portfolios to a fund and to international investors since 2004. The site is under ongoing development.

www.technologiepark-koeln.de

Mercedes-Benz Centre

Developed using international architectural design:  Daimler AG‘s brand centre in Cologne Technology Park. The brand and event centre was realized by LIG, which acted as investor, builder and project developer. Sale of the Mercedes-Benz Centre (effective area of around 35,000 m²) to a fund.

www.mercedes-benz-center.de

Office block Ensemble Josef-Lammerting-Allee 25

Built ‘just-in-time’: the office complex in Cologne Technology Park houses an international engineering company, among other things (construction period 7 months /7,000 m² rental space).

‘NTZ’ New Technology Centre in Cologne Technology Park

Modern and very economical office architecture: the new technology centre in Cologne Technology Park has a total effective area of approx. 22,000 m². Its main users are the Federal Office of Administration (Bundesverwaltungsamt) and institutes of the University of Cologne.

Office building Josef-Lammerting-Allee 20-22 in Cologne Technology Park

The headquarters of the renowned Kölner GAG Immobilien AG (total rental space 4,500 m²).

MCC Maarweg Creativ-Center in Cologne Technology Park

The modern campus in the east of Cologne Technology Park offers companies from the creative industry, among others, the best possible working conditions on an effective area of over 14,000 m².

Forum in Cologne Technology Park

Communicative and transparent architecture, a large degree of flexibility and, above all, profitability, are what is offered by the "Forum” office complex in Cologne Technology Park. The user is Ford Financial Services.

Bergisch Gladbach Technology Park

Revitalisation: LIG developed a business site on the former Siemens Interatom site with a rental space of 75,000 m² (around 120 companies with approx. 2,000 employees) and sold it to international investors in 2007.

Cologne Business Park

Cologne BusinessPark is on the eastern bank of the Rhine, in the Köln-Poll district.  Commercial, service and retail companies such as “Praktiker“, “McDonalds“, and “Staples“ occupied a site covering approx. 100,000 m².

CarCenter Cologne

Cologne BusinessPark is also the site of CarCenter Cologne – a centre devoted to cars, including the central registration office for the city of Cologne.

Herkules office building complex

Just-in-time completion of the office building for Siemens and IBM for the Bundeswehr’s Herkules project (German armed forces) (construction period 8 months/8,000 m²). Sale to international investors.

Am Stadtgarten office and business premises

LIG built an attractive centrally-located office and business premises in Venloer Straße in Cologne (effective area of 8,800 m²). Transparent architecture and leafy roof spaces provide a visual relationship with the park opposite.

Große Projekte – erste Adressen

Hohe Professionalität, langjährige Erfahrung und absolute Zuverlässigkeit der LIG Lammerting Immobilien Gruppe bürgen dafür, dass die von ihr entwickelten Immobilien ihren eigentlichen Zweck erfüllen:

  • für den Nutzer Raum zu schaffen für Arbeits-, Wohn- und Lebensqualität
  • für den Investor eine sichere und nachhaltige Wertschöpfung

Ausgewählte Referenzprojekte

Wohnen am Braunsfelder Birkenwäldchen

In bevorzugter und sehr nachgefragter Lage in Köln-Braunsfeld hat die Lammerting Immobilien GmbH dieses Wohnbauprojekt mit fünf Punkthäusern in sehr aufgelockerter Anordnung in einen durchgrünten Umfeld entwickelt. Angesichts sehr guter Kaufangebote hat die LIG das rd. 5.000 qm große Projektentwicklungsgrundstück im November 2010 veräußert.

TechnologiePark Köln

Größter multifunktionaler Unternehmensstandort der Region mit einer Mietfläche von rd. 255.000 m² und mehr als 330 angesiedelten Unternehmen mit über 6.400 Mitarbeitern. Seit 2004 Verkauf von einzelnen Portfolios an einen Fonds sowie an internationale Investoren. Der Standort wird kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

www.technologiepark-koeln.de

Mercedes-Benz Center

In internationaler Architektur errichtet: Das Brand-Center der Daimler AG im TechnologiePark Köln. Das Marken- und Eventcenter wurde von der LIG als Investor, Bauherr und Projektentwickler realisiert. Verkauf des  Mercedes-Benz Centers (Nutzfläche rd. 35.000 m²) an einen Fonds.

www.mercedes-benz-center.de

Bürohaus-Ensemble Josef-Lammerting-Allee 25

Just-in-time errichtet: Der Bürokomplex im TechnologiePark Köln beherbergt u. a. eine internationale Ingenieurgesellschaft (Bauzeit 7 Monate / 7000 m² Mietfläche).

NTZ Neues TechnologieZentrum im TechnologiePark Köln

Moderne und sehr wirtschaftliche Büroarchitektur: Das neue TechnologieZentrum im TechnologiePark Köln hat eine Gesamtnutzfläche von rd. 22.000 m². Hauptnutzer sind das Bundesverwaltungsamt und Institute der Universität zu Köln.

Bürohaus Josef-Lammerting-Allee 20-22 im TechnologiePark Köln

Zentrale der renommierten Kölner GAG Immobilien AG (Gesamtmietfläche 4.500 m²).

MCC Maarweg Creativ-Center im TechnologiePark Köln

Der moderne Campus im Osten des TechnologiePark Köln bietet nicht nur Unternehmen aus der Kreativbranche auf einer  Nutzfläche von über 14.000 m² beste Bedingungen zum Arbeiten.

Forum im TechnologiePark Köln

Kommunikative und transparente Architektur, große Flexibilität und vor allem hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit - das sind die Vorzüge des Bürokomplexes „Forum“ im TechnologiePark Köln. Nutzer ist Ford Financial Services.

TechnologiePark Bergisch Gladbach

Revitalisierung: Auf dem ehemaligen  Siemens Interatom-Areal hat die LIG einen Unternehmensstandort mit einer Mietfläche von 75.000 m² (rd. 120 Unternehmen mit ca. 2000 Mitarbeitern) entwickelt und 2007 an internationale Investoren veräußert.

Cologne Business Park

Im rechtsrheinischen Köln-Poll liegt der Cologne BusinessPark. Auf einer Grundstücksfläche von rd. 100.000 m² wurden Gewerbe, Dienstleistungs- und Einzelhandelsunternehmen wie z.B. „Praktiker“, „McDonalds“, „Staples“ angesiedelt.

CarCenter Cologne

Der Cologne BusinessPark ist auch Standort des CarCenter Cologne – ein Themenhaus rund ums Auto inklusive der zentralen Zulassungsstelle der Stadt Köln.

Bürohauskomplex Herkules

Just-in-time-Fertigstellung des Bürogebäudes für Siemens und IBM für das Herkules-Projekt der Bundeswehr (Bauzeit 8 Monate/ 8.000 m²). Verkauf an internationale Investoren.

Büro- und Geschäftshaus am Stadtgarten

In zentraler Lage in der Venloer Straße in Köln hat die LIG ein attraktives Büro- und Geschäftshaus realisiert (8.800 m² Nutzfläche). Transparente Architektur und begrünte Dachflächen schaffen auch optisch einen Bezug zum gegenüberliegenden Stadtgarten.